DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:385 4250
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 MG:384 0833
Sunday, 15 May 2022 MG:383 8493
Saturday, 14 May 2022 MG:382 9807
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 MG:381 5152
Sunday, 08 May 2022 MG:380 0722
Saturday, 07 May 2022 MG:379 1023
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 MG:378 0736
Sunday, 01 May 2022 MG:377 5753
Saturday, 30 April 2022 MG:376 4974
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 MG:375 5424
Sunday, 24 April 2022 MG:374 5684
Saturday, 23 April 2022 MG:373 6991
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 MG:372 9046
Sunday, 17 April 2022 MG:371 5163