DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 22 May 2022 SZ:1087 1496
Saturday, 21 May 2022 SZ:1086 9537
Friday, 20 May 2022 SZ:1085 6912
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1084 6158
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1083 7280
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1082 4332
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1081 5728
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1080 6675
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ:1079 1768
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ:1078 9215
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ:1077 6381
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ:1076 6995
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ:1075 0818
Monday, 09 May 2022 SZ:1074 7477
Sunday, 08 May 2022 SZ:1073 9806